More Shop Additions Today

This morning I finished up some great new skeins of my Cashmerino DK, an 80/10/10 blend of merino wool, cashmere, and nylon. The put up is approximately 230 yards per 100 grams.

One of the hardest things so far is not hoarding your own yarn. I have to keep reminding myself that I can always make more.

What colors do you hoard?

One response to “More Shop Additions Today

  1. I am a sucker for green.. and all earthy colors.. more than yarn, my wardrobe tells me what colors I love.. I consciously try to avoid my usual colors to have a variety in my wardrobe..

Leave a Reply

