New Colors!

Anne Hanson of Knitspot gave me a great shout-out in her blog post from today–I’m so excited! I’ve been reading Anne’s blog for years and I completely blame her lovely yarn pron for my ever-expanding stash.

There are some new colors and a new base in the shop! Introducing “Cowgirl in the City” in Cashmerino DK:

Cowgirl in the City--Cashmerino DK

Cowgirl in the City--Cashmerino DK

And a very sexy brown, “Embers”, also in Cashmerino DK:

Embers--Cashmerino DK

Embers--Cashmerino DK

And a new base, Elixir Fingering– a 70/20/10 mix of Baby Alpaca, Silk and Cashmere. This is a limited-time base that I’m offering. Right now I have “No. 2 Pencil” ready to ship, but more colors will be posted this week!

No. 2 Pencil--Elixir Fingering

No. 2 Pencil--Elixir Fingering

 

 

2 responses to “New Colors!

Leave a Reply

