25% Discount Code

Thanksgiving here in the US is over but the holiday shopping madness has begun! This year I’ll continue with the tradition of shopping online: no traffic, no parking problems, less anxiety.

To celebrate what is possibly the only time of year where I get my stuff done early (I am a procrastinator in all other things), have a holiday discount code on me! Use CYBER201125 in the checkout at my shop anytime on Monday, November 28th from midnight UTC-5:00 (or Eastern Time for you Americans) through 11:59pm that night. You can use this as many times as you want, there is no limit, and you don’t have to be patiently enduring Cyber Monday to be eligible.

 

Leave a Reply

