Shop Update Tomorrow, Yay!

First bit of news is that there will be a shop update tomorrow at 11 am Boston time. If you haven’t read the latest shipping changes, please do so here. The change only affects US customers–I’ll be shipping via First Class (with Delivery Confirmation) until the weight limit of your purchase automatically bumps me up to Priority Mail. I hope this works for you 🙂

There are some new colors, including a new fave of mine called Nomad. I hope you will like it, too! Plus there will be some lonely skeins that sunk to the bottom of my bin–a few Journey Worsted, a Merisilk DK in Light Hearth, and some sock.

Once this update is gone, I plan on ordering some BFL sock next. I’ll still call it Penelope Sock but I found a better, shinier, and warmer base than the original I used. Plus it smells all sheepy which I LOVE.

3 responses to “Shop Update Tomorrow, Yay!

Leave a Reply

